Saudi Society of Microscopes

Members of the Saudi Society for Microscopes


الاسم

الايميل

Ibrahim bin Abdulrahman bin Salem Al-Otaibi

ibra147@hotmail.com

Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Ahmed lunar

a.ham.m.oda.g@hotmail.com

Ashwaq girl Iskandar Ibrahim bin Abdalguetdr

sho-sho85@hotmail.com

Amal Yahya bin fined God Zpiani

aaldhebiani@kau.edu.sa

Ayman bin Misfer bin Saleh Al-Ghamdi

dr.amalghamdi@gmail.com

Ayub bin Khalid bin Ayed Althbyta

lookat.2010@hotmail.com

 Bandar Bin Moaidh seat Rajhi Buqami

bandar_054@hotmail.com

Bakr bin Adam bin Mohammed uproar

balhawsah@kau.edu.sa

Dr. Jazem bin Abdullah bin Abdulrahman Mahioub

jazem2009@gmail.com

Hassan bin Ali bin rein Alshamrani

haslab2009@hotmail.com

Dr. Khadija Abdul Jalil Mohammed Ismail

k_jalil1@yahoo.com

Zahrabnt Ahmed bin Isa Al-Bishi

zozo123200911@hotmail.com

shahad  Mohammed bin Salem Al-Ghamdi

shodi.m.s.a@outlook.sa

Ayed Bin Mohammed Bin Ayed Al-Harthy

ayedalharthi.5@gmail.com

 Dr Abbas bin Ahmed bin Mohiuddin Mlbiyare

prof_malibari@hotmail.com

Abdullah bin Mohammed Ahmed 

Asahl@kau.edu.sa

Osman bin Yahya bin Ahmed Yahyaoui

o_yahyawy@yahoo.com

 Dr Ali bin Ahmed alrobai

alrobai28@gmail.com

Ali bin Ahmed bin Shaybah bin Bakhit

abakheet@kau.edu.sa

Ali Bin Saleh Al-Ahmad Al-Qarni

alssari0660@hotmail.com

D. Faiza Abdul Razak mahboub

Faizamahboub_1@hotmail.com

Fawaz bin Said bin Saad Al-Harthy

fwss84@gmail.com

Layali  Ahmed Abed Rabbo

lady-layali@hotmail.com

Majid Bin Salem Bin Suleiman Al-Rifai

masar_1399@hotmail.com

Majid bin Mohammed bin Khurshid Holdar

Khurshid_mj@hotmail.com

Maher bin Mohammed bin Zakaria 

maher14112009@gmail.com

 Dr. Mohammed Bin Ibrahim Abu Saud

Mohamedsaud2010@yahoo.com

Mohammed bin Ali bin Ahmed al-Matari

matri777@gmail.com

Mohammed bin Yahya bin Saleh Al-Yami

m_abobder@hotmail.com

Dr. Morde  bin Mohammed bin Hassan Gandbe

malgandaby@yahoo.com

Najah  Mohammed bin Humaid Buqami

najah-bio@hotmail.com

Hend Fadlallah Bin Farouk Ahmadali

hfahmad@kau.edu.sa

Hawazen girl Hisham bin Abdullah bin Melih

=================

Wafa  safar bin Abdullah Thubiani

wafa.s70@hotmail.com

 

 

     

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 6/18/2014 2:53:53 PM